The board of Directors are elected at the annual general meeting, which is held following our fiscal year end in August. Any parent or guardian that is not employed at the daycare may be elected to the Board.

The board of Directors meets once a month to make major decisions regarding financial, personnel, and operating policies for the daycare.


Amy Thoma- Chair Person

- Vice Chair

Tricia Arseneault- Treasurer

Shawna Sawchuk-Secretary

Kendra Patzwald

Jessica Pennell

Tehra Lauer

Megan Bjarnason

Krystie MacGillis

Cindy Buchberger